Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Looking Back

Looking Back

$24.95 $22.46





SKU: 01S030030027


Looking Back
Composed by Joseph Schwantner (1943)
For flute and piano
Published by Schott

This work is in memory of Samul Baron, and what a challenge it is! The first movement, “Scurry About” moves along at a 120 clip, veloce con brio with many time changes. The tempo does relax a bit, but for the most part moves very quickly. The second movement “Remembering” begins more relaxed, but eventually speeds up. The third movement “Just Follow” is back in the style of the first movement.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.