Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Marche Miniature from Suite #1 Op 43

Marche Miniature from Suite #1 Op 43


flute choir






SKU: 10A21000FC90


March Miniature from Orchestral Suite No. 1 in D Major, Opus 43 by Tchaikovsky
Arranged for flute choir by Tom Kennedy

Score and parts

  • Piccolo
  • 6 C Flutes (Flutes 1 & 3 double on Piccolo)
  • Celeste/Piano (optional)
  • Triangle (optional)  

The fourth movement from this famous Orchestra Suite arranged with care. Part of the KBJ Collection Flute Troupe Series.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.