Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Methodical Sonatas(v.4)(10-12)(Bb,d,C)

Methodical Sonatas(v.4)(10-12)(Bb,d,C)

$24.95 $22.46






SKU: 01A0200BP304


12 Methodical Sonatas for Violin or Flute and Basso Continuo (Volume 4) (Nos. 10-12)
Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)
for Flute (or Violin) and Basso Continuo (or Piano)
Edited from the first edition by Winfried Michel
With a realization of the Continuo by Christine Gevert
Published by Amadeus
Includes flute/violin part, flute and basso continuo part in score form, and piano score

Sonata quarta: Largo, Allegro, Dolce, Vivace, Allegro
Sonata quinta: Andante, Tempo giusto, Vivace, Allegro
Sonata sesta: Andnate, Allegro, Presto, Dolce, Vivace

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.