Miss Livvy – Expectations






SKU: 10C010000250


Miss Livvy's Expectations 
Composed by Keith Amos
For flute choir
Published by CMA Publications
Includes score and parts

Instrumentation: 6 C Flutes

Published in 1998.

Continuing the Edwardian Saga of Miss Livvy…
“She meets steadfast Captain Albert, has some doubts, but decides to accept his offer of marriage. We wish them well, and shall continue the story of her remarkable life.”

1. Miss Livvy Walks Out With Captain Albert
2. Miss Livvy Havers
3. The Wedding of Miss Livvy & Captain Albert
4. Happiness
5. Daughters Three: Hilda, Doris, Stella 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.