Mo's Art


solo flute and flute choir
score and parts






SKU: 10G19FLC0012


Mo's Art composed by Mike Garson
Arranged by J. Walker for Flute Choir; Solo C flute, 3 C flutes, Alto flute, Bass flute

Based on Piano Sonata in C, 1st mvmt by Mozart

This jazz-rock feeling piece was originally performed by Jim Walker's ensemble Free Flight, a crossover group that blended together the flavors of classical, jazz, new age and rock music into a palatable whole.  The theme of Mozart weaves between the jazz and rock sections, showcasing the soloist's ability to flow between the styles of playing. 

Click icon to listen to Mo's Art  
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.