Music for Three: Gershwin

$27.50 $24.75





SKU: 42L190057006


Music for 3: Gershwin
Arranged by Daniel Kelley
(part 1-flute, oboe or clarinet, part 2 flute, oboe viola or clarinet part 3 cello or bassoon, keyboard or guitar, and score)

This Music for Three arrangement for trio with interchangable parts include:

I Got Rhythm
Someone to Watch Over Me
Strike up the Band
They Can't Take That Away From Me

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.