New England Countryside

$25.00 $20.00

Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33B081104765


New England Countryside
From Music for Movies
(from the documentary film “The City,” 1939)
Composed by Aaron Copland
For Woodwind Quintet
Arranged by Erik Morales
Published by Boosey and Hawkes
Duration: ca. 5 minutes

Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Horn in F, and Bassoon

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.