Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Op20 #1 Sonatina (Movement 1)

Op20 #1 Sonatina (Movement 1)







SKU: 06F310000010


Opus 20 #1 Sonatina, Movement No. 1, composed by Kuhlau 
Arranged by Fritchie for 3 flutes
Includes score and parts

Originally written for piano around 1819, this is the first movement for the Sonatina in C.  The arrangement contains some nice melodies, plus some challenging 16th note passages. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.