Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Op57/1,2,3 P03 Three Grand Solos

Op57/1,2,3 P03 Three Grand Solos

$43.00 $38.70





SKU: 01P030008392


3 Grands Solos Op. 57 Nos. 1-3
Composed by Friedrich Kuhlau (1786-1832)
For flute and piano
Published by C.F. Peters Corp.

Grand Solo #1 | Allegro con gusto | Adagio | Allego vivace
Grand Solo #2 | Allegro con passione | Larghetto | Theme of Mozart
Grand Solo #3 | Allegro | Adagio con molta espressione | Alla Polacca

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.