Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Op58 Trio in D (Parts Only)

Op58 Trio in D (Parts Only)






SKU: 06B100001484


Opus 58 Trio in D Major composed by Kummer
3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

He was a German composer of flute music from the 19th Century, and was also a famous flutist of the time.  He is also known by the name of Gaspard, Kaspar or Caspar.  This trio was first published in 1830, and has three movements.  

I. Allegro non tanto
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto con moto 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.