$16.95 $15.26






SKU: 10Z040028880


Composed by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)
Arranged by Paul Morgan for Flute Choir
Published by Zimmermann
Includes score and parts

Piccolo, 4 C flutes, Alto flute

By Handel's time, “passacaglia” had come to mean a piece of music in which a theme, mostly in the bass register, is introduced at the beginning and continually repeated and is combined with varying upper parts to form one entity, i.e., it is a baroque type of “theme and variations”.

This passacaglia is like most others in that it is dignified and stately, but it differs from most in that it is duple meter instead of triple.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.