Paths of Deeper Gold

$36.00 $32.40





SKU: 10A2100FC440


Paths of Deeper Gold
Composed by Aledandra Molnar-Suhajda
for Flute Orchestra
Published by Alry Publications
Includes score and parts

2 Piccolos
Eb Flute (or C Flute)
Solo Flute
3 Flutes
2 Alto Flutes
2 Bass Flutes
Contrabass Flute

I. Lustre of the dying day
II. The moon is distant from the sea
III. Paths of deeper gold

Paths of Deeper Gold is a three movement work for flute orchestra/choir, commissioned by the Desert Echoes Flute Project, based out of Phoenix, Arizona. It was premiered at the 2016 National Flute Association Convention in San Diego, California. From the composer: “My conception of this piece moves in time from evening in the first movement (Lustre of the dyingday), through the night in the second (The moon is distant from thesea), to daybreak in the third (Paths of deeper gold). It is a meditation on the different kinds of light, and the different moods, of those times of the night and day.”

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.