Russian Suite

$16.00 $14.40






SKU: 06W020WIM480


Russian Suite composed by Vassily Barvinsky and Dmitri Kabalevsky
Arranged by William Schmidt for three flutes
Published by Western International
Includes score and parts

These five characteristic pieces are:

Vassily Barvinsky's “A Light Rain”
Dmitri Kabalevsky's “Scherzo
Vassily Barvinsky's “Beetles”
“The Sparrow”
“Wheat Threshing”

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.