Seven Postcards to Old Friends







SKU: 25P050003120


7 Postcards to Old Friends
Composed by Robert Russell Bennett
for Flute, Viola, and Piano
Edited by Janet Schlein Somers and Paul Mack Somers
Published by Maurice River Press
Duration: c. 12'45″
Includes piano score, flute part, and viola part

I. “To Irving Berlin”
II. “To Jerome Kern”
III. “To Richard Rogers”
IV. “To Vincent Youmans”
V. “To Cole Porter”
VI. “To Noel Coward”
VII. “To George Gershwin”

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.