Shuffle by the Seaside

$21.95 $19.76

flute choir
score and parts





SKU: 10H190000HE1


Shuffle by the Seaside (published 1992) is a sextet for two piccolos and four flutes by Cecilia McDowall.

The composer cleverly shares the interest amongst the six players in this ideal encore piece. Jazz flavored, it affectionately nods to the past with the well-known “Oh I do like to be beside the seaside.”

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.