Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas Il Pastor Fido Op13 Volume 1

Six Sonatas Il Pastor Fido Op13 Volume 1


Three sonatas from Op 13 Il Pastor Fido






SKU: 01I010002443


Attributed to Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)
Opus 13
Sonatas 1-3 of six
Edited by Jean-Pierre Rampal
Realization by Robert Veyron-Lacroix

Traditionally attributed to Antonio Vivaldi, a discovery in 1990 finally gave credit to Nicolas Chedeville as the true composer of these great Sonatas.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.