Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas Op2(v.1)(1-3)(ed.Ruf)

Six Sonatas Op2(v.1)(1-3)(ed.Ruf)

$26.95 $24.26





SKU: 01S030FTR164


6 Sonatas Op. 2, Volume 1
Sonatas 1-3
Composed by Michel Blavet (1700-1768)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by Hugo Ruf
Published by Schott
Includes score, flute part, and basso part

Sonata I–Movements include:  Adagio, Allegro, Aria I, Aria II, Presto.
Sonata II-“La Vibray”–Movements include:  Andante, Allemanda (Allegro), Gavotta (Moderato),Sarabanda (Largo), Allegro.
Sonata III-La Dherouville”–Movements include:  Adagio, Allemanda (Andante), Rondeau L’Insinuante (Grazioso), Le Mondorge (Presto), Giga (Allegro).

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.