Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas Op2(v.2)(4-6)(ed.Hess)

Six Sonatas Op2(v.2)(4-6)(ed.Hess)

$27.95 $25.16





SKU: 01A020BP2475


6 Sonatas for Flute and Basso Continuo Op. 2, Nos. 4-6
Composed by Michel Blavet (1700-1768)
For flute and piano
Realization of the Continuo by Willy Hess;  1 page of biographical information in German and English
Published by Amadeus

Sonata g minor Op.2#4 | La Lumague: adagio | Allemanda: Allegro | Siciliano | Presto | Le Lutin: Allegro |
Sonata D Major Op.2#5 | La Chauvette: Largo, allegro | Le Marc-Antoine: Aria I | Les Regrest: Aria II | Fuga: Allegro | Le Dedale: Gavotta |
Sonata a minor Op.2#6 | La Boucot: Adagio | Allemanda: Allegro | Les tendres badinages: Aria I | L'Invincible: Aria II, Presto

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.