Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas(Op2(v.2)(4-6)(ed.Ruf)

Six Sonatas(Op2(v.2)(4-6)(ed.Ruf)

$26.95 $24.26





SKU: 01S030FTR165


6 Sonatas Op. 2, Volume 2
Sonatas 4-6
Composed by Michel Blavet (1700-1768)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by Hugo Ruf
Published by Schott
Includes score, flute part, and basso part

Sonata IV-“La Lumague”–Movements include:  Adagio, Allemanda (Allegro), Ciciliana, Presto, Le Lutin (Allegro)
Sonata V-“La Chauvet”–Movements include:  Largo, Allegro, Rondo (Aria Le Marc Antoine), Les Regrets (Tendrement Minore), Fuga (Allegro), Gavotta (La Dedale)
Sonata VI-“La Boucot”–Movements include:  Adagio, Allemanda (Allegro), Les Tendres Badinages (Allegretto), L'invincible (Maggiore), Presto

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.