SKU: 01A21000FP89


Sonata composed by Claude Debussy
Arranged by Claudia Anderson and SoYoung Lee for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts
Duration: 13:00

This marvelous three-movement Sonata originally for violin and piano has been carefully arranged for flute and piano by Claudia Anderson and SoYoung Lee. Written by Debussy in 1917, this was the last piece he composed before his death, and the premiere with violinist Gaston Poulet was his final public performance.

I. Allegro vivo
II. Intermede
III. Finale

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.