Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas, Four

Sonatas, Four

$23.95 $21.56






SKU: 01H090000HM6


4 Sonatas
Composed by George Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)
from “Der getreue Musikmeister”
For flute (or treble recorder) and piano (or basso continuo)
Edited by Johannes Dietz Degan
Published by Hortus Musicus
Includes score, flute part, and basso part

Sonata in F major TWV 41:F2 (Vivace; Largo; Allegro)

Sonata in B-flat major TWV 41:B3 (Largo; Allegro; Largo; Vivace)

Sonata in F minor TWV 41:f1 minor (Triste; Allegro; Andante; Vivace)

Sonata in C major TWV 41:C2 (Cantabile; Allegro; Grave; Vivace)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.