Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas (v.2) (BWV1033-35,20) (C,e,E,g)

Sonatas (v.2) (BWV1033-35,20) (C,e,E,g)

$12.99 $11.69






SKU: 01S020045520


Sonatas (Volume 2) composed by J.S. Bach
Written for Flute and Piano
Realization of the figured bass by Louis Moyse
Includes score and parts 

This new edition contains, in two volumes, the three sonatas for flute and piano (the third is incomplete), the suite in A minor for flute alone, the three sonatas fro flute and figured bass, and the sonata in G minor (written for violin but adopted by flutists).  The figured bass of the fourth, fifth and sixth sonatas have been realized according to the figuration given in the Bach-gesellschaft edition.

Sonata #4 in C major (BWV1033)
Sonata #5 in e minor (BWV1034)
Sonata #6 in E major (BWV1035)
Sonata #7 in g minor (BWV1020)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.