SKU: 01K160098001


Composed by Melanie (Mel) Domange nee Bonis (1858-1937)
For flute and piano
Published by Edition Kossack

The first section Andantino con moto is keyed in four sharps and moves to a Scherzo-Vivace in 3/8 time. This is followed by an Adagio, Allegro ma non troppo, and an Allegretto, all of which is very chromatic. The piece finishes with a brisk Finale-Moderato keyed in the four sharps.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.