Sonatina Op92 #2b






SKU: 12B010003334


Sonatina, Op92 #2b (1942) for Flute and Clarinet by Ernst Krenek

Publisher: Barenreiter
Instrumentation: Flute and Clarinet
Includes score only

I.      Allegretto comodo

II.    Adagio

III.   Vivace

Born in Austria of Czech origin, Ernst Krenek became an American composer after 1945.  His music encompassed a variety of styles, and reflects many of the principal musical influences of the 20th century.  At the time this pieces was written, he was using the twelve-tone technique.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.