Home / Shop / Flute Music / Sound Map

Sound Map

$18.95 $17.05





SKU: 27F3800FM956


Sound Map for Wind Quartet by Mike Dale

Instrumentation: flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon

Score and parts

Duration: 3:25

An energetic piece, starting with a ground bass played on the bassoon, with the other parts building the tension.  The melody is passed around all four instruments.  This is a melodic piece, with a lot of syncopation.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.