Sounds of Christmas (Vol.1)

$20.00 $16.00





SKU: 41E19000F205


Great Christmas music set to interesting and creative arrangements make holiday fun for young musicians.

Duration: 14:15  Score and parts

The 10 pieces featured in this volume are:

Angels We Have Heard on High

Carol of the Bells

O Little Town of Bethlehem

We Three Kings

O Holy Night

Joy to the World

Silent Night


It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

We Wish You a Merry Christmas.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.