Symphony #1 JC7









Symphony No. 1, J.C. 7
Composed by Giovanni Battista Sammartini
For three C flutes and bass flute or 2 C flutes, alto flute, and bass flute
Arranged by Lisa R. McArthur
Published by Falls House Press
Includes score and parts

Flute 1
Flute 2
Alto Flute (or Flute 3)
Bass Flute

Performance Notes:
      Keeping with the late-Baroque/early-Classic style, the eighth notes and accompanying quarter notes should generally be kept light and slightly separated. The trills may also be performed in the Baroque style. It may also be helpful and enjoyable to perform this work with the 1st and 2nd flutes on opposite sides of the ensemble and the Alto (and/or Flute 3) and Bass Flutes in the middle.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.