Ten Baroque Pieces

$14.99 $13.49





SKU: 40R010141358


10 Baroque Pieces
(10 Composizioni Barocche)
Transcriptions for flute and piano by Carlo Morena
From Alessandro Parisotti's Arie Antiche
Published by Ricordi
Includes score and flute part

Selve amiche by Antonio Caldara
Intorno all'idol mio by Marco Antonio Cesti
Che fiero costume by Giovanni Legrenzi
Piacer d'amore by Jean Paul Egide Martini
Chi vuol la zingarella by Giovanni Paisiello
Stizzoso, mio stizzoso by Giovanni Battista Pergolesi
O cessate di piagarmi by Alessandro Scarlatti
Se Florindo e fedele by Alessandro Scarlatti
Son tutta duolo by Alessandro Scarlatti
Consolati e spera by Domenico Scarlatti

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.