Three Bagatelles

$70.00 $63.00





SKU: 25M4400MIG11


3 Bagatelles
Composed by Paul Schoenfeld (b. 1947)
for Flute, Cello, and Piano
Published by Migdal Publishing
Includes piano score, flute part, and cello part

I. Cloying
II. Schmatta
III. Roman HaTeman

Paul Schoenfeld (formerly Schoenfield) composed the Three Bagatelles for Flute, Cello and Piano in 2006. It was co-commissioned by both the Mallarmé Chamber Players and Keowee Chamber Music.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.