Three Trios Op14

$37.75 $33.97






SKU: 06Z040031260


3 Trios, Opus 14 composed by Anton Bernhard Furstenau (1792-1852)
Edited by Werner Richter for 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

Considered one of the most important German flute virtuoso of his time, Furstenau had these trios published between 1822 and 1823. The first trio in D has three movements, which are Allegro, Andante cantabile and Rondo. Trio number 2 in F also has three movements, and they are Allegro moderato, Adagio and Rondo. The final trio in G has its movements as Allegro, Andante and Polonoise with Trio. Each trio can be performed on its own, along with the individual movements.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.