Three Trios (Parts Only)

$13.50 $12.15






SKU: 06I010001958


Three Trios composed by Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)
Edited by Jean-Pierre Rampal for 3 Flutes

Originally scored for baryton, viola and cello, these are also known as the Divertimentos.  The first trio, Hob XI nr.82, is in the key of C, and its movements are Adagio, Menuetto with Trio and Allegro.  The second trio, Hob XI nr 116, is in the key of G, and its movements are Theme with three variations, Menuetto with Trio and Allegro.  The final trio, Hob VI Es 1, is in F, and the movements are Adagio, Minuetto with Trio and Allegro.  These trios can be performed individually, as well as the individual movements. 

Trio No. 1 in C Major Hob. XI, Nr. 82
Trio No. 2 in G, Hob. XI, Nr. 116
Trio No. 3 in F, Hob. IV, Es I

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.