Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Three Venus Haiku

Three Venus Haiku

$34.95 $31.46





SKU: 01F111540813


3 Venus Haiku
Composed by Martin Suckling (2009)
for Flute (or Violin) and Piano
Published by Faber Music
Duration: 5 minutes
Includes two playing scores

Programme Note:
Three short pieces: a musical response to the poetry of George Bruce, the last surviving poet of the Scottish Literary Renaissance, who would have been 100 in 2008.

I.   Piano and cello fused together as a single instrument, singing from a great distance.
II.  Inside a beam of light.
III. A never-ending lullaby.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.