Times and Seasons – Seven Liturgical Meditations

$25.00 $22.50





SKU: 43G1800G6758


Times and Seasons – Seven Liturgical Meditations for Flute and Piano by Kathleen Basi

These seven expressionistic pieces evoke the contempletive and serene sounds of nature, with titles like “Rainmaker,” “Falling Snow,” and “Morning Mist” that call to mind the beauty of God’s creation. Composer Kathleen Basi is a flautist herself, and her medium-difficulty pieces explore the wide range of moods that can be created with the instrument, from joyous to haunting, and would easily enhance any meditative liturgical situation.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.