Trio Op21

$25.95 $23.35






SKU: 06F3800FM598


Trio Op. 21
Composed by Sergei Taneyev
For Flute Trio
Arranged by Robert Rainford
Published by Forton Music
Includes score and parts

Instrumentation: two C flutes and an alto flute

This trio, originally for two violins and viola, is cast in the standard four movement form. The first is busy and intricate, the second is the standard minuet and trio, the third is a lyrical slow movement, and the fourth is a lively finale. Tanayev's love of counterpoint is evident throughout the whole piece. The first flute part is complicated and needs nimble fingers, the lower parts are easier but still a challenge.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.