Two Arabesques

$18.99 $17.10






SKU: 10F180FH0035


2 Arabesques
Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
Arranged by David H. Bailey for Flute Quartet or Choir
Published by Falls House Press
Includes score and parts

2 C Flutes
Alto Flute (C Flute alternate)
Bass Flute

Originally a piano piece, the musical line of these two Arabesques needs to blend together as if it were being played by one person. The phrases in each individual part must be passed evenly to the next player, with the tone and interpretation being identical between the parts.



Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.