Two Largos (also Handel)

$9.95 $8.96





SKU: 14B060003526


2 Largos (also Handel)

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Billaudot

Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar


The first Largo is from JS Bach's Concerto for Harpsichord and Orchestra in f BWV 1056, and the second Largo is from Handel's opera Xerxes. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.