Home / Shop / Flute Music / Valse from The Sleeping Beauty

Valse from The Sleeping Beauty

$18.00 $16.20






SKU: 05A2100FDP27


Valse from The Sleeping Beauty by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Arranged for C Flute, Alto Flute and Piano by Jeffrey Beyer

Piano score and parts

The second of his three ballets, Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky finished the score for ‘The Sleeping Beauty’  in 1889 and it was premiered in St. Petersburg, Russia at the Imperial Mariinsky Theatre on January 15, 1890. If performed without cuts, the entire ballet is approximately four hours long, making it the longest of his ballets. One of the more memorable pieces of music from the whole ballet is this Valse from Act I. Frequently performed as a standalone piece, this arrangement for C Flute, Alto Flute, and Piano by Jeffrey Beyer has been adapted from the arrangement for Violin, Cello, and Piano, by Aleksandr Schaefer.



Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.