Voices from the Deep

$26.00 $23.40

flute choir
low-flute choir
score and parts





SKU: 10F210000040


Voices from the Deep composed by Alexandra Molnar-Suhajda for low-flute choir

Scored for 3 Alto Flutes, 2 Bass Flutes, and Contrabass Flute

A five-movement work for low flute ensemble premiered at the 2010 NFA Convention in Anaheim, California (August 12, 2010).

1 – Aubade; 2 – Balletto Pensiero; 3 – The Temple In Cherry Blossom Time; 4 – Wondrous Love; 5 – Valse de Bravour.

Duration: 11 minutes

Click icon to listen to a clip of Voices from the Deep 
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.