Home / Shop / Flute Music / Waltz #2 in c Minor

Waltz #2 in c Minor






SKU: 10M060MEG096


Waltz #2 in C Minor from Suite #2 for Jazz Orchestra by Dmitri Shostakovich

Arranged for Flute Orchestra by Shaul Ben-Meir

Score and parts


  • 5 C Flutes
  • 2 Alto Flutes
  • Bass Flute
  • Contrabass Flute

This Waltz No. 2 in C Minor is taken from Dmitri Shostakovich’s Suite No. 2 for Jazz Orchestra, a suite of eight movements all based on other works by the composer. The material for this waltz is derived from his “Suite from ‘The First Echelon'” (Op. 99a). This piece was prominently featured in the Stanley Kubrik film “Eyes Wide Shut.”

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.