Wind Quintet






SKU: 33C020CM2805


Wind Quintet
Composed by Manny Mendelson (ASCAP)
Published by Cimarron Music Press
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, and Bassoon

      Manny Mendelson (b. 1953) is an American arranger, composer, and music producer. He has won numerous awards for jazz arranging and commerical music production. He has degrees from Brown University, Mnahattan School of Music, and the Eastman School of Music. 
      The Wind Quintet was composed in 1977. It was re-discovered in 2010 by flutists Dan Gerhard and Katherine Fink. Ms. Fink has performed the work with her wind quintet The Borealis Wind Quintet, to whom the piece is dedicated. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.