Wondrous Love

$16.00 $14.40





SKU: 06A210000FT7


Wonderous Love composed by Robertson
Written for 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

An American folk hymn arranged for three C Flutes. Very playable and suitable for many occasions.

Each section attempts to depict the meaning of the stanza. 

The text, without repitition, is:

What wondrous love is this, O my soul, O my soul! 

What wondrous love is this that caused the Lord of bliss

To bear the dreadful curse for my soul, for my soul.

When I was sinking down, sinking down, sinking down,

When I was sinking down beneath God's righteous frown,

Christ laid aside His crown for my soul.

And when from death I'm free, I'll sing on, I'll sing on,

And when from death I'm free, I'll sing on and joyful be,

And through eternity I'll sing on.

The melody line is shared between all three parts, and creates some duo sections between parts.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.