Zwei Duette (score form)

$16.95 $15.26





SKU: 04S0300FTR50


Two Sonatas Op. 4
Op. 4/4 in d Minor and Op. 4/5 in b Minor
by Pietro Antonio Locatelli (1695-1764)
Edited by Hugo Ruf
Published by Schott
Score only

Sonate 1: Largo | Allegro | Largo | Presto | Sonate
           2: Andante | Largo | Allegro | Vivace 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.