Celebrated Works for Flute by French Composers






SKU: 40P070000440


Celebrated Works for Flute by French Composers
Edited by Dr. Robin B. Fellows

By using authentic source materials for seven well-known French solo works, this has resulted in a fresh-looking edition devoid of extraneous accents, dynamics and articulations.  Both the flute solo and piano accompaniment are spiral bound for easier playing, and a facsimile of the Syrinx is included.

Concertino (Cécile  Chaminade)
Andante et Scherzo (Loius Ganne)
Nocturne et Allegro Scherzando (Philippe Gaubert)
Andante Pastoral et Scherzettino (Paul Taffanel)
Fantaisie (Gabriele Fauré)
La Flute de Pan ou Syrinx pour flute seule (Claude Debussy)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.