Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Concerto Op8 (ed.Kujala)

Concerto Op8 (ed.Kujala)






SKU: 01P070000003


Concerto for Flute and Orchestra, Op. 8
For flute and piano
Composed by Otar Gordeli
Solo flute part edited by Walfrid Kujala
Reduction for flute and piano by Basil Kyriakou
Published by Progress Press

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.