Festival Classics






SKU: 40F0200WF177


Festival Classics for Flute

18 Solo Piecees with Piano Accompaniment

Compiled and Edited by Larry Clark

Table of Contents

  • Chant (Edelson)
  • Andantino (Lemare arranged by Maganini)
  • Midsummer Morning (Isaac)
  • Barcarolle from the Opera Tales of Hoffmann (Offenbach)
  • Danzetta (Stuart)
  • Menuett (Kuhlau)
  • Arioso and Presto (Quantz)
  • Praeludium based on a Prelude by JS Bach (Bove)
  • Andante in C. K 315 (Mozart arranged by Isaac)
  • Polonaise and Badinerie from Orchestral Suite No.2 in b minor, BWV 1067 (Mozart arranged by Isaac)
  • Valse Op64, No1, “Minute” (Chopin transcribed by Taffanel)
  • Sonata in g minor HWV 360 Op1, No2 (Handel)
  • Andalouse, Op20 (Pessard)
  • Danse des mirlitons from the Ballet The Nutchracker: Op71 (Tschaikovsky arranged by Popp edited by Maganini)
  • Serenade from the Ballet Les millions d'Arlequin (Drigo arranged by Safronow)
  • Inpromptu-Caprice (Bove)
  • Nocturne (Sibelius)

CD includes MP3 files and PDF Piano accompaniments.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.