Flute Quartet (K285)

$24.95 $22.46






SKU: 08F3800FM185


Flute Quartet (K285) by W.A. Mozart
Arranged for Solo C Flute, C Flute, Alto Flute and Bass Flute by Robert Rainford
Published by Forton Music
Includes score and parts

The first of Mozart's flute quartets, arranged with flutes taking the string parts. Once again, the flute part has been left unchanged meaning no extra learning for players who already know this piece. In three movements; an initial allegro, a slow lyrical middle movement allowing the soloist to sing out, and a final romp of a Rondo. A good chance for new players to get to know this fabulous piece of music.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.