Seven Memories

$32.95 $29.66






SKU: 10F1800FCRR5


Seven Memories (Suite for Flute Ensemble)
Composed by Robert Raines
Includes score and parts

“This composition was jointly inspired by Stravinsky's first neoclassical pieces, Pulcinella, and by the music of Brian Wilson, specifically his song Surf's Up, an exceptional song originally slated for the never-to-be-released Smile album by the Beach Boys.”

The seven movents are titled:

I. Lovers Entwined
II. Surf's Up
III. Dance of the Queen and Her Suitor
IV. A Reflection
V. Angels and Demons
VI. Deja Vu
VII. The Child Is Father of the Man

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.