Home / Shop / Flute Music / Sonata


$22.99 $20.69






SKU: 01P050041856


Sonata by Claude Debussy

Originally for violin and piano – arranged for flute and piano by Denis Bouriakov

Duration: 13:00

With haunting compositions such as Syrinx and Faune, it is no surprise that Claude Debussy is many flutists’ favorite composer. The Sonata for Violin and Piano (1918) is a deep 13-minute work in three movements — a wide-ranging exploration of both modernism and the luscious beauty that infuses all of Debussy’s music. This edition in the key of G minor by Denis Bouriakov includes alternate fingering tips for special veiled colors, and insights into his interpretation of Debussy’s magical effects.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.