SKU: 12S010018255


Score only
Composer: Giancinto Scelsi
Publisher: Salabert
Instrumentation: Flute and Clarinet

An Italian composer of the 20th century, he also wrote surrealist poetry in French.  This piece was written in his second period, where he rejected notions of composition and author in favor of sheer improvisation.  There are three movements, each one creating its own mood with tempo changes, dynamic markings and articulations.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.