Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas (B01) (v.2) (C,Eb,g)

Sonatas (B01) (v.2) (C,Eb,g)







SKU: 01B010005220


Three Sonatas composed by JS Bach (1685-1750)
Revised Edition by Hans-Peter Schmitz and edited by Alfred Durr for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts

URTEXT Edition


Sonata in C major (BWV 1033) for Flute and Basso continuo
Sonata in Eb major  (BWV 1031) for Flute and obbligato Harpsichord
Sonata in g minor (BWV 1020) for Flute and obbligato Harpsichord

Basso continuo part included is for ONLY the Sonata in C Major.

These three sonatas are the “disputed” sonatas, which were handed down as works of JS Bach, but may not have actually have been composed by him.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.